Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787590930 A Single Woman in Union City, NJ 31 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Union City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Union City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love: dancing, traveling, yoga, running, skiing, and reading among other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like: relaxing at home, reading a good book, yoga, skiing, running, spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who is loyal, respectful, patient, and outgoing. Also, I am interested in someone who is serious about being in a committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told by many people that I have a lot of energy. My days are very long and I tend to be busy, but that's because I try as best I can to live a well-balanced life, incorporating both work and play into my days.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "Rainmaking made easy."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who has supported me through all my personal and professional endeavors.
  2. My intimate circle of friends, who have been unwavering in their love and support.
  3. My education, that has opened the door of opportunity.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

hunger games, rainmaking made simple, world war ii

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, grey's anatomy, dateline