Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787587036 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Financial Aid Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu chico
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu chico. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and education. I love being a life-long learner! Bring on the unknown!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I like checking out new restaurants and/or bars on the weekends. I love going to comedy shows or anything that will give me a laugh! I bake all the time. And I am always reading at least one book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to have a partner with a big heart filled with compassion. I am a compassionate person and I feel that should be mirrored in my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I can relate to or get along with almost anyone. For some reason, my appearance does not always reflect this, so it comes as a shock to some when my goofy and welcoming personality comes out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite a bit. I just finished reading The Hunger Games trilogy - which I enjoyed. The last book that really caught my attention was The Room by Emma Donaghue . . such a heart wrenching story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my awesome family! They are my best friends.
  2. I am thankful for my amazing friends.
  3. I am thankful for my experiences in life - they helped me become the woman I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Here are some fun facts about me.. I blush easily. I love to bake cakes and cookies. I think stand-up comedy is awesome. I want to teach elementary school one day. I feel that fake mustaches are appropriate for almost any occasion.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, sons of anarchy, first 48