Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787570525 A Single Man in Malakoff, TX 49 / Transportation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Malakoff
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Malakoff, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Malakoff, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycles, sports, camping, long walks & loving my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding Harley Davidson. Spoiling my better half all day long

The most influential person in my life has been

The chemistry that is felt when you look in2 one another's eye's. Heartbeat goes up & you can't wait till your holding that person in my arms

The first thing people notice about me

My smile & A LOT of people say I look like the "ROCK"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men are from Mars & woman are from Venus. Everyone should know that it's all about relationships. Helped me to understand all views of woman & to consider that it's important to value opinions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honest & direct means of communication. Knowing that what I have to offer is 100% in my search for my soulmate,partner,friend & lover

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just this! I'm not going to bore you with details but I would like to start a friendship & then build a solid relationship that will lead into marriage. So that's what I'm looking to in the long run. P.S NOT A MEMBER YET & CAN'T REPLY TO RESPONSES AT THIS MOMENT. SOON WILL BE A MEMBER

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith,lynyrd skynyrd, iron maiden,metallica mudvayne, hank williams jr,merle haggard,willie nelson,george jones, suicidal tendencies,depeche mode,red hot chili peppers,5 finger death punch, tom petty

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover 1 & 2, heavy metal, on golden pond, john wayne movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

2 and a half men,70's show,big bang theory,family guy, ncis, justified,, battlestar galactica,star trek,