Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787560523 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 29 / Customer Service

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health, fitness, and animals. But, I'm also still learning a lot about myself and what really makes me happy, so I want to explore everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to bake and would love to one day run my own bakery. I enjoy going for a run or a walk on the beach, and working out in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open mindedness. It's important to stand up for what you believe in. But listen, and be open to the fact that your own opinions, beliefs, and way of life are no more valid or important than the next person's. So, be accepting and considerate of everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorite books that I've read recently is One Day. It's a love story, a little bit tragic, but it also makes you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and their support
  2. Having a job
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I think when people first meet me they just assume that I'm quiet and serious, but I open up pretty quickly. I'm silly and I love to laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm vegan. I have been for about 3 and a half years. I love it, and don't plan on changing that any time soon...but, don't worry, I'm not going to force anyone to eat tofu!

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics