Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787555229 A Single Woman in Madelia, MN 30 / toddler teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Madelia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madelia, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madelia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, spending time with people who care about me

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing watching tv, a movie, or reading a good book. going fishing spending time with people who bring happiness to me

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is very caring about other people and want their partner to know that they mean something to them.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am an easy going person

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "Change of Heart" By Jodi Picoult. It was about a guy who killed a young girl and her step dad that was a cop. He was the first prisoner in 58 years to be put on death row in New Hampshire. He wants to donate his heart after his execution to the half sister/daughter of his victims who is in need of a heart transplant. He first has to get approval to be hanged so the heart will be available.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. having a job
  3. being able to live day to day knowing that I have people who care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once I get to know people I'm not shy at all

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I come off shy at first, but once I get to know a person I open up very easily. I'm not a huge fan of Chicken and I dislike mushrooms.I am allergice to cats, but I love them to death.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational