Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787550624 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 42 / Academic Technologies

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bellevue college, bellevue, wa

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bellevue college, bellevue, wa. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, my health, I have been eating healthy and staying active walking, running, swimming, hiking, out in the beautiful Arizona weather.I am passionate about travelling and seeing the world. I try to take a few trips each year. In 2011, I spent a month in SE Asia and summer in Baja, Mexico. Plus, a few weeks here and there like New Orleans, Austin, and Las Vegas. It's good to get immersed in other cultures and visit new places you end up learning so much about other people, cultures, and yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Check out new places to eat and hang out. Spend time with people and see what is new in there lives. Anything fun and interesting to create good memories. Sometimes nothing, just relax and decompress.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, outlook on life, chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

I dont know, don't care really. ;) These are all superficial first appearance questions. I am more interested in long term traits in people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thanks to Kindle I have a ton of books on all different topics so just start reading whatever catches my interest. The last read happened to be Ron Paul's book about economy and gold standard. I don't even like politics, still kind of interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends and Family
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good heart. I root for the underdog. I just want to be happy and surround myself with positive people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a job where I am able to work remote so I work from home and quite often travel. I LOVE IT! If you happen to have the same type of freedom it would be ideal for quick trips and exploring new places together.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

modest mouse, kings of leon, soundgarden, pearl jam..., 90's bet music (remember donnie simpson?), squarepusher, trip hop style, electronic, ambient, mellow funky music., tribe called quest, beastie boys, biggie, dre, snoop, reggae!! bob marley, peter tosh, rasta

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house, anthony bourdain, chopped