Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787544129 A Single Woman in Winston-Salem, NC 39 / Cheesemonger

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about food, friends, music, my daughter, camping, laughing, travelling, dogs. Spending time with my family is awesome. My friends are super important and I value their opinions a great deal. I also really enjoy my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now my life is pretty routine. I work through the week and come home, fix dinner, and just chill out until bedtime. I have some responsibilities that keep me around the house most of the time. On the weekends I like to go to community events and spend time with friends and family. When the weather is warm I am usually putzing around in the yard or neck deep in the water somewhere. I would much rather be at home or at a friends home than out at the bar or the latest hotspot.

The most influential person in my life has been

How do you decide? I think different qualities stand out in different people.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor. I really like to make people laugh. I'm also pretty opinionated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants was the last book. I like stories about peoples lives taking an unexpected turn. You never know in which direction your heart will take you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my heart is big and open, you just have to earn a place in it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am really nervous about putting myself out here!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, survivor, axmen, teen mom, saturday night live