Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787540622 A Single Man in Feasterville-Trevose, PA 34 / Union carpenter

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Feasterville-Trevose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Feasterville-Trevose, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Feasterville-Trevose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love building things, sports, friends, and having a good time hanging out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends going out or hanging in. I alot like working on things house or car. I love the outdoors hiking or fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition and all around good person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Famiy
  3. Being happy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama