Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787538924 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 36 / Assembly tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a painter, so I am intrasted in art. I also enjoy listening to great music!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I am either at the gym, or painting art at my place

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualitty that I am seeking in a match would be she would have to understand the meaning of a relationship. I would like a woman who knows how to handle situations that may arise within a relationship. On top of that, she needs to understand her emotions as well as mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe people notice that I am confident in who I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I had the mind power to quit smoking
  2. I am thankful for family
  3. I am thankful for my abilities

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet