Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787538024 A Single Woman in Syracuse, NY 36 / Pediatric doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Syracuse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Syracuse, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Syracuse, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,I love spending time with my family. I love my work and the children I see everyday, I have worked hard to get where I am and would not give it up for anyone! I love to travel,I have been many places and have many more to see. I love animals,camping,the wilderness! I am very fit and love hiking,mountain climbing,biking,horseback riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and learn new things. I don't always have a lot of free time because of my job,but when I do, I find myself running or biking. I like taking my dog for walks at the beach. I like to sit down with a good book or watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

faith

The first thing people notice about me

my joy for life

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Job
  3. Jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous