Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787533727 A Single Woman in Dublin, OH 40 / Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: technology education college
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from technology education college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, and giving them the very best I can. I am a cat and dog lover as well, I love talking and having fun with friends an having a good time. I am that person who will dance in the rain, even if people are watching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go watch live music, wether it be the local music or national acts. I love to walk in the parks. Hang with friends, but I have those days too where I live being cuddled up on the couch with a classic movie. Also love NASCAR and Formula one racing. The Buckeyes and Steelers.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that person who is all about the little things in life. The person who is not afraid to dance for no reason, or dance in the rain. I want an honest person who Is drama free. Someone who is family oriented. I have 3 kids and I want to be able to do family things with them. Most of all someone who will take me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my laugh!! I love to laugh and make others laugh. My kind heart. I will do anything for anyone. That I have a fun and positive outlook on life and where it's going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The 5 Dysfunctions of A Dysfunctional Team. This book was great about finding out what kind of leader you are and how to make it better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education,
  2. My children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an active and fun outgoing, and loving.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am not looking for drama, I am looking for someone who wants to date and have a good time. I wanna take things slow as well. If this is not what u want then I am not the one for you. I am also a huge Buckeye fan and Steelers fan!!!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sweet home alanama, godfather, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, pawn stars, anything on history or discovery channel