Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787518222 A Single Woman in Gardendale, AL 60 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gardendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: samford university
  • Religion: Christian

Gardendale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from samford university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spiritualism, nature, music, personal freedom

I typically spend my leisure time

long walks, watching diners, drive-ins and dives and the chiller channel, spending time with my grandson on my farm

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I have been hurt in the past because of my vulnerability and I am forever naive.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile which reflects my openness to humanity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked. The story behind the Wizard of Oz. It was interesting to compare my childhood memories to the new twist on the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...their happiness, health, and good fortune.
  2. My health...without it, I have nothing.
  3. My ability to enjoy life and all of my blessings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How genuine I really am. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I was reluctant to participate in Eharmony but lately I have been lonely and I know that I can be happier.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

wuthering heights, katherine hepburn, wuthering heights

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

led zepplin, beatles, the temptations, earl klugh, muddy waters

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, ghandi, underworld

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic, the chiller channel, bio