Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787516625 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 53 / Customer Service

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dogs. They are so loyal & love you unconditionally. It's a pure love.I also love history. One day I would like to go to Europe. At the top of my list would be to go to England, Ireland & Scotland. I want to see castles & touch history. I love the accents over there. I would love to travel through the countries staying with families to experience how they live over there; their foods, culture, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hear live music in a small venue. My choice of music is new & alternative rock.During the evenings I usually watch TV. I also love to check out old houses & historic sites.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man's man, strong, athletic, protective. He's super funny and makes me laugh. He's social and loves to spend time with family and friends. He's easy going, quick to smile, slow to anger. He should be an optimist & a generally happy person.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that people notice that I am always happy. I am definitely an optimist. Life is too short to not enjoy all that life gives to you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health. I try to eat healthy.
  2. For my great friends. I enjoy spending time with them.
  3. For my son & his wife. (& my Grand-dogs-lol)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I feel as though when people first meet me they only see my looks & think that there isn't a brain attached.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

A hobby of mine is designing jewelry. It's great to sit back & look at beautiful piece of jewelry & know that I made it.I love to cook & am pretty good at it (so I am told).I don't have a specialty, I just enjoy trying new recipes. I like to try to eat & prepare healthy meals. I also like to try other cuisines. One of my favorite places to eat would be Mexican but I also love a good steak! Seafood is also at the top of my likes. I love veggies. Hate fast food and soda.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to listen to

seether, 311, incubus, theory of a deadman, 3 days grace, red hot chili peppers, nickelback, puddle of mudd

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern famliy, shamelss, spartacus, ghost hunters