Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787510116 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 32 / Music Industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uga / full sail

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uga / full sail. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music. I've gone from watching my dad play guitar to playing in the school band to playing in rock bands to now working with music everyday. It's been the one constant passion in my life for as long as I can remember.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing soccer and guitar. I work in music so I'm always going to a lot of shows and enjoy being surrounded by it. I try to be as active as possible, but also enjoy a day of doing nothing; parked on the couch catching up on tv / movies or watching one of my teams (UGA Bulldogs, NY Red Bulls, Atlanta Braves, Stoke City). I also like grabbing a few drinks with friends and talking about nothing until it's way too late.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, easy going, and can take a joke. A good natured person with just a splash of sass.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my tattoos. I have a half sleeve on my left arm that is very bright and colorful. I get a lot of people asking me about it everywhere I go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My friend just published a YA book called Everything You Need To Survive The Apocalypse. It's about a high school sophomore who deals with issues with a girl, his friends, his family, and religion. The best part about it for me was that it was loosely based on my high school. So most of the places and descriptions were things I could relate to and picture in my head. Plus the author is one of the funnier people that I know which came through in his writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family / Friends
  2. The train arriving right when you get to the platform
  3. The feeling when you wake up on the weekend and realize you can go back to sleep

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually a really nice person who looks out for the people that are close to me. I think sometimes that gets lost in all the sarcasm. A lot of my friendships have survived the test of geography.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I'm originally from Georgia and have been in NYC for 5 years now. I tend to make up songs for most of the things I do. I usually laugh at the majority of ridiculous things I say more than my friends do.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

p.o.s., doomtree, outkast, big boi, lucero, gaslight antehm, the menzingers, brand new, killswitch engage, blink 182

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama