Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787508123 A Single Man in Rhododendron, OR 50 / Heavy Equipment Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Rhododendron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: portland community col
  • Religion: Christian

Rhododendron, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rhododendron, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from portland community col. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Overlanding is a new hobby of mine. Nature fascinates me. There is something about being outside and a job well done, that makes me smile Family and friends are important to me as well. I like four wheel drive trails, maps and finding cool places.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm home I find myself working on projects, either around our house or at friends.I also am an avid target shooter so I reload and tinker with the tools of the sport.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a woman is her heart. A loving and open heart. Secondly I think her sense of satisfaction is important. I want her to be happy with her life and happy with who she is.

The first thing people notice about me

What is the first thing people notice about me? My sense of humor. A little quirky and at times hard to predict. I love to laugh and to make other laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reflexology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. It's Cliche, but my family and friends.
  2. I'm thankful that I'm not a selfish person, and that people place trust in me.
  3. I'm thankful that I'm a teacher.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smarter than I look

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to work with my hands and my head. I love to build. I like doing maintenance on my vehicles. I can weld, bend nails, and lay pipe, I dont play with electricity. I'm an artist as well, although I don't draw or paint much anymore. Does that make me a man's, man? Maybe Truthfully never really thought of it like that. I'm just me.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

legion of the damed, plumbing for dummies, pt 105

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, james bond, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, star trek, hist. channel