Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787504722 A Single Man in Bloomington, IN 23 / Retail

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ivy tech
  • Religion: Other

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. Making sure I never miss out on an opportunity. I like go Out and meet people and spend time hanging out with friends. I hate just sitting around being alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my Leisure time I like to hang out with friends. Relax by either watching tv or reading a good book. I also like cooking so sometimes in my spare tome I'll try cooking something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect are the biggest things I look for in a relationship. Without them you have nothing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, True Crime