Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1786324828 A Single Man in Kingston, WA 31 / Tattoo Artist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Art. I have always loved to create, i have painted many murals, portraits, and anything i can imagine. I now am in the tattoo industry specializing in realism. My dream has come true!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i love to go out dancing, more hip hop, not country swing. I also like to travel around and discover new nooks and crannies hidden in the Puget Sound. I love to get out and see what surrounds me!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's confident in who they are and can laugh at themselves. After all, life's too short to live the same day twice!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to do what I love as a career!
  3. I am thankful for the fact that most people are genuine..

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Here are a few things to know about me. I never turn down a piece of licorice. I sometimes have a sarcastic sense of humor. I will always be there for my friends and family. I love confidence in a woman, and I am looking for something long term.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

arts, dean koontz, comedy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

breaking benjamin, lynyrd skynyrd, incubus, atmosphere, sublime

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, oceans eleven, bourne idenity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery, the big bang theory, how i met your mother