Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1786265029 A Single Woman in Cheltenham, PA 39 / 4th grade teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cheltenham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cheltenham, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cheltenham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

teaching chrildern the abcs, multiplying, vocabulary, i love meeting new people, getittingg the abiltttity to mer very very very very very nice people

I typically spend my leisure time

jensndndndndkfkfkfnfdffffffdfddd d d d d d d d s s. s d f g y t. f fr kekd fjdowishdbdjsjsbd d. e d h y s e. h u s s d gg t s s f g. g f s s s d d dhdhdjskskkdjdjdjsndjdjjdjdjdjdjdjfdjbfbfndnndjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjdkdmdndjdjdjjdjdjdjdfjfjfjfjhdhdjdkskdjdjjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjdjjjdjdjdjdjjjjdjjdjdjsjdjdjdjdjfjfjjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdkdjdjfjfjjfjfjfjfjfjjfjfjfjdjdjdhdbjdjddjjjjjjjsjdjjdjdjdjdjdjdjrjjrjrjjdjdjdjjdjfjjdjdjfjoendndjdjdjdjdjjdjjdjjdjdjdjdjddjdjdsjdjd d d s s. djdjdjsksjjdjdjdjjsjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjfjdjjsjdd d d d d d. dd djdjdjssjdjjdjjdjd d d djdjdjdkdkdjdjjdjjdjjjdjdjdjdjdjnssmsmsmsmsmsm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. love
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous