Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1786125937 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 53 / Corporate Accounting and Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: james madison university
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from james madison university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my relationships - with my family and my friends. Whether having fun together or supporting each other through tough times, these relationships are what makes my life fulfilling.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I enjoy playing tennis and working out. Listening to live music of any kind is also high on my list of fun things to do. I love live bands, especially in the summer when the weather is nice!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to be my partner. Someone who values a balanced relationship in which both of us give and take, and someone who is willing to do whatever it takes to keep the relationship moving forward.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope that someone notices my warmth and openness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Open by Andre Agassi. This autobiography filled in many of the gaps about Andre and the ups and downs of his career. It was candid and did not hold back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are the brightest spot in my life.
  2. I'm grateful for my friends and family. They are fun, dependable, and we always have a great time when we are together.
  3. I am lucky to have my health and the ability to be active.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis