Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1786071437 A Single Woman in Danville, VA 52 / I am a Social Worker with expertise in the field of therapeutic foster caare & substance abuse.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking. I love to cook a variety of dishes and I love trying new recipes that I see on television or online.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy going to the movies, fine dining and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in another person is HONESTY!

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, the first thing that people notice about me is my great sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my ongoing relationship with God.
  2. I am most thankful for life itself.
  3. I am most thankful for my true friends.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing