Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1784688121 A Single Man in Mendham, NJ 63 / Reconstructive Plastic Surgeon ( MD) Craniofacial , Hand , and Microsurgical Replantation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mendham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Mendham, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mendham, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationships, my children and my work. Sports-- participating and watching are a must. Saturday on the Schuylkill River sculling behind the Art Museum, tennis, squash, horses, golf, cross country skiing, and competitive sailing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with other people-- Dining out, spending time in Manhattan. Searching for different interesting things to do on a weekend- such at hot air ballooning. Sports-- sailing, tennis, squash, golf and horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good friend with whom to share time. I would like to find someone who would enjoy a glass of wine and dining out and someone to enjoy sports with.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and I'm very easy to meet and talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a sucker for brunch and the New York Times on Sunday!! Winston Churchill's Second World War

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. (4). They are really what is left at the end of life. My 4 children are all really nice people.
  2. Health. I am so grateful to be given great health. In my pediatric plastic and reconstructive surgery practice, I see such heartbreaking situations. I'm also grateful that all my children are healthy.
  3. My work. To be able to have short term positive interventions on people's lives (surgery) and see immediate results is so gratifying. About 30% of my practice is pro bono surgery on children. I love what I do and wake up every morning looking forward to the day.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a girlfriend and passed away on december 27, 2012 :(