Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1783832722 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 34 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, friends, family, and my pet. I enjoy watching and playing all kinds of sports. I also enjoy playing video games. I enjoy reading. I am an Inquisitive person, so im up for new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, playing and watching sports, spending time outdoors, and hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I would also like to find someone who is kind and adventurous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They have always been there for me. I wouldn't be who I am without them.
  2. I am thanksful for my friends. They're my sounding board on all matters.
  3. I am thankful for all the opportunities I have been afforded.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Perceptive, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama