Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1783815023 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 54 / Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Providing healthcare to those who cannot afford it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise-especially long walks and hot yoga. My time with my friends is very important to me-eating out-going to movies/theatre. My family time is so precious-watching movies, playing board games, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who finds the joy and humor in everyday life and is grateful for the small things. Loyalty and honesty are vital to an intimate relationship as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh-it is fun and spirited like me. I laugh often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Water for Elephants"-it was beautifully written and an amazing love story. It was given to me by someone I love dearly-which made it all the more special.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing children-they make me so proud everyday.
  2. My health-it affords me so many opportunities. I am especially grateful to be able to give back by doing community service.
  3. My friends who have been such a source of support and joy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength and conviction-people often assume because I am nice and fun loving that I won't stand up for what is right. Don't get me wrong-I am not confrontational and am a peace loving soul. However, I am strong and will always advocate for what is right-especially when it is for someone who cannot advocate for themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am always up for a new adventure. I try to live by the golden rule and always treat others as I would want to be treated. I am a lifelong learner. I try to honor my body with healthy eating and staying active.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anything charlotte bronte-jane austin, mother teresa, deepak chopra, jack kerouac

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

ides of march; the descendents, crazy stupid love, waiting for superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother; theory, extreme home makeover, true untold stories of the er