Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1783426431 A Single Man in Alder, MT 43 / Plant Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Alder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: enter your school name here
  • Religion: Christian

Alder, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alder, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Each new day for the opportunity to love somebody for Jesus. You never know what the new day will bring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading or watching Christian television and being open to new ideas or ways of educating myself. I also enjoy staying healthy and being mindful of ways to do so. In this journey, I am learning and enjoying the balance of grace and faith in my life and truly believing for the women God has planned for me and me for her.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she exhibits the Fruit of the Spirit in love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith, meekness, temperance in her life. She wouldn't have to prove anything to me as it comes natural in her born again faith in God.

The first thing people notice about me

gentleness : )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Becoming a true born again Christian and knowing the Lord of my salvation Jesus Christ has set me free.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. health and happiness

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, sometimes, survivor, christian television