Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1783113029 A Single Man in North Smithfield, RI 44 / wholesale purchase and inventory evaluation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Smithfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of rhode island

North Smithfield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Smithfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of rhode island. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

definitely enjoy sports, some travel, random adventures, family, hard to say everything because I do find new interests................an occasional day at a civil war battlefield isn't the worst thing either

I typically spend my leisure time

sometimes i just enjoy relaxing, maybe make a nice dinner or go out.................hard to nail it down for a questionaire

The most influential person in my life has been

Has to be a mutual attraction/vibe and similar interests. Opposites might attract but the novelty wears off

The first thing people notice about me

I seem to have a certain presence I guess, my career has a certain competitive part to it and I get into the mix.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Was a comprehensive detailed step by step look at the battle of Gettysburg. Not everyone's cup of tea but most of the reading was done at the battlefield with my dad. These are cherished times for the company alone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family, cliche but true with me
  2. my career, i love what I do
  3. life, again cliche but you just never know what's around the corner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very self aware, reflective and realistic. I do take time to review my personal interactions, I'm definitely not perfect and try to determine those I didn't give the attention they deserved at a given time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

As opinionated as I am, I really do take time to consider the views of my friends and respect and encourage their dreams

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama