Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1782706425 A Single Woman in Fort Edward, NY 45 / AR Specialist 2, Medical billing

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fort Edward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Edward, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Edward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to Church, teaching Sunday School. Also I love music, reading, watching movies. As for sports and activities, I like Baseball, camping, long walks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch movies, and go for long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want honesty, trustworthiness, openminded, faithful above all else.

The first thing people notice about me

The I am a strong woman in body, mind, and soul. I get things done and like routine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Captivating. What woman were made for in God's eyes. A book about women for women but for spirituality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My son.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I am as nice on the outside as I am on the inside. I gained some weight from being pregnant with my son. Also guys wanted the body not the person when I was in shape. Wanting to get back to being in shape again.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am emotionally, physically, spiritually ready to be in a relationship. I just don't want to play any games or be played.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by karen kingsbury, pride and prejudice, karen kingsbury

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other