Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1782521715 A Single Woman in Brigham City, UT 41 / stay at home mom

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Brigham City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Brigham City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brigham City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to sing, although i can be very shy sometimes. i also like to dance, go camping,swimming, hiking anything outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out is a must not only do i enjoy it it keeps me sane lol! Anything with my kids there is never a dull moment they keep me on my toes. I love to go dancing mainly hip hop.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, without it nothing else matters

The first thing people notice about me

im a fantastic mother

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have 5 kids 4 of which live with me not alot of time to read although it would be nice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Hands down my kids are at the very top of my list, they are and always will be #1 in my life!!
  2. Secondly my family, without them i would be lost! We are and always will be very close!!
  3. And last but not least HOPE, for without it i wouldn't be where i am today.There is a quote that i absolutely love and it goes something like this. Do what makes you happy... Be with those who make you smile...Laugh as much as you breathe...Love as long as you live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm beautiful on the inside as well as the outside

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

If you don't love kids you won't like me. like i said previously my kids are and always will be #1 in my life

What I like to read

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop