Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1782486125 A Single Woman in Tannersville, PA 52 / healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Tannersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Tannersville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tannersville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about dancing and staying healthy and being able to help those in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking,working out and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and able to communicate openly

The first thing people notice about me

My good karma

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was montel williams biography.I like the fact that it inspires everyone to keep going and never allow any obstacles to drag you down.Keep positive...Mountain get out of my way!!It is motivating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the gift of life
  2. family and good friends
  3. having good health and being able to open up my heart to love again.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an open book and pretty much what they see is who I am...can't think of anything...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

I am excited to meet many wonderful friends here on the site and perhaps my best friend who I am hoping will be my partner for life.I am waiting to hear from you!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey