Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1781448611 A Single Man in Paris, AR 30 / Manufacturing

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Paris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Paris, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paris, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am up for almost anything. Every day could bring something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my Daughter. Fishing, Swimming, watching the football game, going out with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm just trying this out...You never know what can happen or who you will meet. If you think you might be interested then just message me. I am a very straight forward and honest person...but can be a bit of a smarta**. In a funny good way...

The first thing people notice about me

I always make the best of things, whether its going out on the town or at home with dinner and a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful