Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1780242512 A Single Woman in Darien, CT 45 / Writer, Professor, Filmmaker

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Darien
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nyu

Darien, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Darien, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from nyu. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My writing and teaching. I am making a film, I am very passionate about that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, watching films, going to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of optimism, that allows one to see the big picture at all times.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, being a mother.
  2. My family and my intimate relationships
  3. My talent as a writer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who the hell knows?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I guess all that will reveal itself in time.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lady eve, casablanca, the apartment, gladiator, gone with the wind, something's gotta to give

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, the daily show, the colbert report, rachel maddow,, downton abbey