Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1779343824 A Single Man in Idaho Falls, ID 26 / Leader of individuals

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Idaho Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: eitc in the fall
  • Religion: Christian

Idaho Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Idaho Falls, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the center of attention. It sounds bad but i promise i only do it when appropriate

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books and watching movies. Most of all would have to be target shooting.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me feel comfortable and warm. safe and secure. a woman who makes me want to be better than i am.

The first thing people notice about me

Im boisterous and sarcastic mostly but i can talk about serious things like religion and politics with the best of them

The last book I read and enjoyed

the hunger games trilogy. i liked it cause you actually felt what the characters were feeling, the grief, the joy, the pain, the triumph. and it didnt end like i thought it would, suprises are most often pleasent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How trials makes my knowledge grow.
  2. My analytical and reasoning skills.
  3. The closeness i share with my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much i can love. I like to be the center of attention and that makes people think that i am shallow and have little to offer. Untrue in just about everyway. I love intensely and would do almost anything for my friends and absolutely everything for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

roll models, water boy, braveheart, gladiator, the matrix, interstellar, the patriot, iron man, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show