Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778477628 A Single Woman in Sausalito, CA 39 / Event Planning, Marketing, Sustainable Farming

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sausalito
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Sausalito, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sausalito, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being out in nature with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Planing an adventure with friends - back country skiing in search for powder, mountain or road biking, farmers markets, dancing to live music in the Mission, dressing up for a costume inspired party, yoga retreat to deepen my practice, trying the new hip place to dine in the city

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate- about what you are doing with your life and how you spend your time.Humble - even though you have a brilliant mind you're aware that there are many ways of viewing things.Generosity - you are able to give from the heart without expecting anything back.Active - you're wired in such a way that you have no choice but to be in your body and move it. Laughing - about yourself, me and this mysterious life that we share.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and my sass in equal measures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. physical and mental health
  2. lovely friends and family
  3. lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am an import from the Alps and landed in the Bay Area about 11 years ago. I still visit my homeland and family frequently but I call the Bay home now. I love living here and feel incredibly grateful for the beauty of the land and the people. Living on a permaculture farm in Costa Rica for a couple of months in my mid/twenties greatly influenced my life. Although I get around in my biodiesel car I also like to take off on on ski trips in the great search for powder to Alaska, Greeland, and Turkey.