Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778467422 A Single Man in San Angelo, TX 22 / Undergraduate student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Angelo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Angelo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Angelo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and write, be with my family and friends, learn about politics, international relations, military, and important people, eat, and plan an ambitious future and make it happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, be with family and friends, and learn.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is smart, caring, and loving. Someone who smiles. Someone who wants to be someone someday. Someone who loves kids and family. Someone who takes pride in their personal appearance but doesn't feel the need to cover who they are in a pound of makeup. Someone that wants to be around me all the time. Someone who will listen to me drone on about the British Parliament but can turn around and offer a thoughtful, intelligence rebuttal. Someone who will correct me when I'm wrong and put me in my place - but gently. Someone who is honest. Someone that can handle me playing my new favorite song on repeat for three days.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a wide variety of interests and I tend to at least think I know a lot about a lot of things. I have far too many books (but, really, who can have too many books?). I spend frivolously when I have money and I am perfectly content when I've run out. I can be stubborn. I am highly ambitious and I love to tell everyone about my latest life goals, career choices, and education plans. I love freely, frequently, and unconditionally. I love kids and I am awesome with them - when I see a kid I usually look at whoever I am with and say, "I want one," as if I expect them to just produce one out of their pocket. My family is extremely important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My huge, extended, dysfunctional, awesome, weird, crazy, amazing, loving, beautiful family and friends.
  2. My ability to enjoy a great variety of foods, activities, music, television shows, games, and fields of study.
  3. My love of all things book or learning, including reading, writing, research, travel, and museums and television shows.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I dream of being very successful at all that I do, and I want the world to know who I am. If you tell me we are going to do something at 6:47pm three Thursdays from now, and you forget come that Thursday, I will be upset. I have six little siblings - the oldest is 14, the youngest is 5 months. The oldest four live with my mom, who is 34 and on her 3rd marriage; the youngest two live with my dad, who is 35 and on his 4th marriage. I also have an older ex-stepsister from my dad's 2nd marriage. I talk about this frequently in jest and I am not ashamed of it in the slightest. I love them all and still talk to my first stepmother all the time.