Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778377629 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 41 / Customer Service Associate Team Leader

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Yoga, Reiki, Chakra/Energy healing. Healthy eating. Fixing up my home. My family. Classical music. Playing piano. Riding horses. Singing. Romantic books/movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, cooking dinner for myself. Watching old romantic movies. Visit my family on my days off, have dinner out. Go shopping for more things for my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and faithfulness, a gentleman. A modern day "Knight in Shining Armor" that has old fashioned morals and values but appreciates an independent, career woman. Someone that can be silly and casual but can also be sophisticated and polished.

The first thing people notice about me

I am taller than most girls but I have always wanted to be short!! I have a large, bright, white smile. I am a true lady, I make sure everyone around me feels comfortable even if it means making myself look like a dork to do so!! I have compassion for people and animals. Babies and kids are always attracted to me. If I go to someone's house for the first time, their dog/cat always bonds to me instantly. I think I come across mysterious to some.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the process of reading "Hunger Games". It is really easy reading so it's not taking long to finish. But it definitely keeps me interested, I can't put it down!! It is about a futuristic world that sacrifices 2 kids, ages 12 to 18, for the entertainment of watching them fight to the death! The main character is very likeable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family, whom has always been there for me, and whom I will always be there for them.
  2. My beautiful home that I purchased on my own and all the nice furniture and decorations in it that are my personal touch.
  3. My career and being apart of a company that I am proud to work for that allowed me to grow and acheive a leadership role. A company that complements my lifestyle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can adapt to any situation, I am very versatile. I had a very strict, religious up-bringing that was family centered. But I did have a rebellious side growing up!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I want to meet someone that understands me, and wants to take things slow and get to know one another. Also, someone that is ready to be treated like a King!!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, time travel, hunger games

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

beethoven, bob marley, snoop dog, usher, metallica

Music I like to perform

Classical, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, pride and prejudice, underworld

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, kardashians, house hunters