Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778363827 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 50 / Sales manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at arlington
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at arlington. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling; it widens my view towards the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, day trips, get together with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthy, passionate about life, friends and families.

The first thing people notice about me

Big eyes and big smiles

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Pi. It's a heart warming story. Never give up hope. Do you believe in destiny?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents help me pursue my dreams
  2. My friends care about me with no conditions attached
  3. Good health allows me to do everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. Why don't you tell me. I am a very simple person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am easy going and don't have the intelligence to play games. I like the ones who are simple minded.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Animation