Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778354027 A Single Woman in Puxico, MO 38 / House Cleaner and Baby sitter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Puxico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Puxico, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puxico, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, family, friends, hunting, fishing, anything outdoors, being on the river or the lake, camping, motorcycle riding, music, riding horses, a big St. Louis Cardinals fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my 7 year old son. Just about anything you could name doing outdoors. We are both very outdoor people. What I always tell people is its hard to keep us both inside. My son is just as much as an outdoors person as I am and thats how I am raising him. We ride 4-wheelers and do some hunting and fishing when ever we can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person that makes me laugh,enjoys life to the fullest, not scared to try new things, and adventurous. Also someone that is an outdoor person (hunting, fishing, 4 wheeler riding, etc). Basically just a good o country boy or one with there values that will always be there for me and hold my hand when times in life are hard.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how caring I am with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much. If i do its usually a hunting magazine or something to do with the outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son.
  2. My family and friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a strong country woman. Basically i am country strong.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very passionate about my family. Especially my son. Also I am a very caring, kind fun loving country girl.