Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778352133 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 28 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm deeply passionate about my career. I'm in love with helping others and caring for them during difficult/unknowing times. My family has been my rock. My religion has kept me strong in life and my career. I love those who keep me on my toes and I enjoy learning from new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, reading, crocheting (silly, I know), working out, seeing new sites, and cooking are just a few things that keep me entertained on my down time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My career
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show