Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778344638 A Single Woman in Arnold, MO 34 / Probation Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Arnold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Arnold, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arnold, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends and faith. I am also passionate about sports (I run, play soccer and hike, and I like to watch baseball, hockey and sometimes football), animals, and cooking. I am very caring and compassionate and I enjoy doing things for other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running and playing soccer, watching sports, cooking, getting together with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loyal person who I can count on all the time. I am looking for an equal who will help bring out the best in me.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence and organization. I am efficient, a hard worker and am always trying to improve things about myself. I am a motivated, "go getter" type of person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in the Rain. It is a book about family and car racing that is told from a dog's point of view. The book is very well written and touches the heart. I think it is a book that both men and women can appreciate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who have helped make me who I am today and who are always there for me.
  2. My ambition, because it has taken me far in regard to my work, my education, and my personal achievements.
  3. My faith, because it helps me remember there is a plan for me, and it helps me to be a more kind, compassionate person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My "soft" side. Although I am strong willed, outgoing and confident, I am also very compassionate and caring. I like helping people and seeing others be successful and happy. I don't like to see people in pain or suffering, whether it be physically or emotionally. If there is something I can do to step in and make a difference, I'll be there.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm not looking to rush into anything, but I do want to have a family one day, so wanting to have children at some point is a must. I like to stay busy and I'm usually on the go. I like to try new things, whether it be something as simple as a new recipe, or something a little more intense like skydiving.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents & national lampoon's christmas vacation, silence of the lambs, american history x

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, law & order svu, 19 kids & counting