Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778330935 A Single Woman in Maryville, MO 39 / cashier

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to ride the 4 wheeler, watch my kids ride horses, and listening to music with my younger kids, going to rodeos

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can accept me for who I am. Who can love my kids like they were their own. I need someone who is positive, I have dealt with alot of negativity and its not healthy for me or my children. I would like someone who has close to the same interests. I would like someone who can be there for me but still be his own person. I am looking for someone who is ok with being affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am caring and kind.I am a sweet natured person and that I genuinely care about my family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.They mean the world to me.
  2. I am thankful for my family, they have been there for me in times of when i needed help.They are a loveing family who wants whats best for me .
  3. I am thankful that I have my health soo that I can enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Conservative