Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778308829 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 52 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have become somewhat of a fishing diva, I try to get out fishing for salmon, tuna and just about anything as many times as my schedule allows throughtout the season. I do love to travel and enjoy going to sporting events. Art is also a love of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and enjoy watching movies at home. I find roadtrips to be a great escape.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest man that is looking for a real connection. If you are looking for a fun happy loyal gal well this is your lucky day.

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny. I am a person that one can count on. I am a romantic so I will always do random acts of kindness and truly be interested in your day good or bad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Under the Banner of Heaven" it is a interesting read about Joseph Smith and the FLDS.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons they make each day a joy it is a honor to have raised such wonderful young men.
  2. My familly the are my strongest supporters and critics. I am blessed to have them.
  3. My friends and work I enjoy helping people when I can. I love to see the joy in everyday life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wit and sense of humor, I can take it and dish it out.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have two boys who are 23 and 18 they live at home with me. I take care of my parents also our home is a happy haven for us at the end of each day. I do love to fish and have become a serious fisherman. I enjoy my home friends and family. Travel is a passion I look forward to do more of in the near future.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Romance novels

Books I've read

nelson mandela, dante, rosmunde plicher

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer