Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778308436 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 23 / college

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: utep
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a family of my own and being happy no matter what. I want to travel the world with my family and explore and learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

whenever I get time for myself I usually am out at a store looking around seeing what's new looking at books and such. I love music you can always catch me singing something.(:

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is honest and loyal, and just someone who is real and isn't fake around certain people.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say now everyone notices my long hair ha, and I'm not shy or a blunt person I'm just laid back. (:

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents, without the help and support they give me I'm not sure where I'd be.
  2. second, I am very thankful for my beautiful son that the lord has blessed me with. I can't see my life any different without him.
  3. lastly but certainly most important of all, my family. I could not be any more grateful for the family that I got blessed with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I do have a 8 month old son, I'm looking for someone who will love me but love him way more(: