Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778305125 A Single Woman in Mountlake Terrace, WA 29 / Laboratory Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mountlake Terrace
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington

Mountlake Terrace, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Mountlake Terrace, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life

I typically spend my leisure time

1. listening to music and dance2. spending time with my family and pet friends3. drawing and craftingI am pretty much enjoying indoor activity. I love to listening to music, love to go and watch music concerts. I enjoy spending time with my family/ pet friends. Going to the art exhibitions and involving own crafting activity are other ways to spend my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Nature/ all living creatures
  3. Art/music

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show