Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778294425 A Single Man in Bloomdale, OH 25 / Social Media Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bloomdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomdale, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors, hunting, fishing, ect. I love basketball and football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying playing the piano in my leisure time, I go to movies and listen to the scores then come home and try to recreate them on the piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...I am a big believer in trust and honesty and I want to be able to count on and trust my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very optomistic and genuine guy. I have ideas and believe in many different ways of doing things and people tend to notice that I like to analyze things and come up with my way of doing something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing