Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778294024 A Single Man in Apex, NC 33 / Hi my name is rami. I just moved form cali this feb coz my work i Work @ Laboratory Corporation of America. And like to find some one that join my life and enjoy the life together.and if there any q plz ask me at rami350 at yh oo

Once a week Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Apex
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ..
  • Religion: Muslim

Apex, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Apex, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ... I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to enjoy my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch sport, grill, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, happy, down to earth, simple

The first thing people notice about me

My Smily Face

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. My life
  3. Lucky

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Care about others

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer