Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778290228 A Single Woman in Santa Monica, CA 36 / Aesthetician/Fashion Stylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, sports events, dining, hosting, hiking, running, practicing yoga, watching movies, and enjoying a good time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running outside. I run 6-7 miles every other day. I also love dining out. I consider myself a foodie, as I enjoy good food. Last but not least, l love spending time with family and close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am loyal to a fault, honest, kind, non-judgemntal, playful, fun, happy, but mostly optimistic. I enjoy life, and think of it as a "playground." In a nut- shell, I would like the other person to mirror me somewhat.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!!! I have a contagious smile. I smile often, and laugh lots.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Newsweek, Time, Reader's Digest, and Fashion Magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, and close friends. Enjoy good hearty laughs with people I adore and love.
  2. My health. This is so vital to me. I am able to do things I enjoy such as running, hiking, doing yoga, dancing, but mostly having your overall health gives you a sense of contentment.
  3. Thankful for migrating to the U.S from Kenya, and attaining my B.A in International Business.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I speak four different languages. Kisawahili, German, Meru (tribal language), Conversational Japanese.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was born and raised in East Africa - Kenya. I migrated to the U.S ten years ago. I now reside in Santa Monica, and love the beach. I like being active, and being healthy. I enjoy dining, sports events, dancing, practicing yoga, cooking, traveling, and anything out doors. I am looking forward to this exciting journey.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Running

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

kony 2012, cnn, the good wife