Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778281825 A Single Woman in Amarillo, TX 24 / Checker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Amarillo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Amarillo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amarillo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hunting with my family and having a good time with them

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to read when I have the chance and enjoy hanging out with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is caring towards others and focuses on things that are about himself and not rely on what other people have to say, and that he enjoys some the same things I like to do and then him to have his own things to have fun. Also for him to be a follower of Christ and attend church regularly.

The first thing people notice about me

I have had alot of people that I have a very sweet smile and that it is comforting to them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My family
  3. Jesus as my lord and savior

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To not judge right away and think that I am rude or not kind, get to know me first

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama