Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778278531 A Single Man in Fremont, OH 28 / US Army

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fremont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and play guitar. It would be between that and athletics as my most passionate

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to workout, play guitar, and watch movies. I have a larger collection of movies and music that keep me entertained quite well. I run and swim quite often as well to keep in good shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly, I am looking for someone who can carry on a conversation. I don't particularly like a bunch of awkward silences. If we can just sit and talk without running out of things to talk about, I will be happy.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing nature. That I am willing to go out and meet new people with little difficulty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Animal Farm: It is a classic piece that is a metaphor of the Russian revolution set as a rebellion by animals to overtake their oppressive master on a farm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My religion
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always notice my religious views right away. It can be hard to do so without asking someone about it in somecases, but I wish it stood out more.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

count of monte cristo, the bible, animal farm

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, role models, wall-e

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

naruto, the big bang theory, house