Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778220332 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 53 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wenatchee valley college
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wenatchee valley college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about keeping fit at the gym, reaching my purpose in this Earth, growing my business, having an intimate relationship with my Savior. I also enjoy the outdoors, traveling, dining out, and landscape photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Workout at the gym, go to the movies, go to a tanning session, go to the pet store for my dog when needed, manage my pages and traffic on my website, take a hike or walk, go fishing, camping. Singing backup vocals in the worship group at church.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is strong, but yet sensitive to my needs, able to lead walking side by side with me. A man that is mature spiritually, and has a relationship with the Lord. A man who likes the outdoors, is romantic, can be playful, generous, and thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

My big Brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fathers Embrace. Gods love towards His children. I liked how the author explained the Fathers love for us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My dog and my family.
  3. My business venture.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy working out at the gym, hiking , fishing, camping, traveling and sightseeing, cooking, movies, being at home, going out to eat. I can enjoy lying on a beach and relaxing, with the nice warm sun beating on my face, or hike through the deep green forests and just as much enjoy myself. I can dine out and enjoy the view while enjoying a great cooked meal, or dine at home, and soak up a great home cooked meal. God has given me a core value for the quality things in life, and a heart to savor the immense heart felt things that come in simple heart to heart moments in life, the moments that can never be forgotten and always cherished.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the legend of tarzan,the huntsman: winter's war, star trek beyond, romance, superhero

TV I like to Watch

Other