Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778193927 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 24 / College Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, faith and most of all music.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, hanging out with friends, making things beautiful

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in my opinion is honesty. I have been in and out of many relationships due to the obstruction of trust. Now it is very hard for me to trust anyone, especially potential love interests. I need someone who will be honest with me at all times, even when it's something I don't necessarily want to hear. Relationships are not always going to be full of good times, and I have to know we have the ability to get through the bad. The only way we'll know is through honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I have long legs and I come from a long line of tall people on both sides. Some are intimidated by it, others love it. I love it, and that's really all that matters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family: My Mother, my brother, my sister, my aunts and uncles and grandparents and cousins...
  2. My Education
  3. My Father: He recently passed.. He loved me very much and did everything he could for me and my siblings. He made this life possible for me. I am most thankful for him always.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet