Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778193426 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 42 / Sales / Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: emory university
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from emory university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my music, and life on the outside--I enjoy hiking, walking, jet skiing, traveling (especially to new places). One thing most important is that I have a passion for God. This is one aspect that most clearly defines me. My life revolves around my Christian faith. I enjoy people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, go places that I've never been, and see new things. I feel a rush of excitement when I encounter something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, true, confident, and most importantly, Christ focused is most valuable. I would like to wake up with and interact with my best friend daily. Faith in God and and trust between one another is most important. I value a person who is not afraid to speak the truth and receive the truth even if it hurts.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. I have a distinct voice that often makes people stop and listen. Also, my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Barons Son: Vade Mecum 7--This book changed my life and outlook regarding business. Its a roadmap to success based on biblical principles that are timeless. I never saw this book on the book store shelf. But, I hapt up on it while reading another great book. You don't come across books like this too often! Changed my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ, the King of Glory
  2. Family. I value family and being together.
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I can give great speeches in front of crowds of people..I'm also quite reserved, and a bit shy sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy reading at Starbucks, traveling, adventure, walking...Enjoying life is a daily goal. I have a special affection towards children, and the voiceless and/or under-represented people in our society.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

heat, pretty woman, the road to perdition

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama